Puppet Animation Scotland is a company limited by guarantee and a registered Scottish charity (SC022042). Our Board of Directors is made up of a wide range of arts professionals who – as well as ensuring that legal and fiscal best practice in the running of the organisation is maintained at all times – offer their experience and expertise to help, guide and enhance all aspects of our strategic aspirations and their development.

Dawn Taylor

Artistic Director & CEO

[email protected]

Aidan Nicol

Festivals & Projects Manager

[email protected]

Abbie Dobson

Marketing & Development Manager

[email protected]

Heidi Gordon


[email protected]

Jamie Harkin

Digital Communications Assistant (Freelance)

[email protected]

Emma Brierley

Artistic Director, Temporary Commons & Co-founder, Swallow the Sea

Lindsay Dunbar

Cultural Crofter

Moira Ann McAuslan


Ronan McMahon

Theatre Maker

Jonny Murray

Senior Lecturer in Film and Visual Culture, Edinburgh College of Art, University of Edinburgh

Emma Jayne Park

Dancer, theatre maker, collaborator & micro-activist working under the handle Cultured Mongrel

Caitlin Skinner

Associate Director, Pitlochry Festival Theatre & Director, Jordan & Skinner & Pearlfisher (Vice Chairperson)

Ben Torrie

Director of Programming & Creative Projects at Aberdeen Performing Arts

Tina Walsberger

Marketing & Communications Director

Kevin Withane

Senior lawyer and ethics and compliance executive

Subscribe to email

(* = required field)

  • Which newsletters are you interested in receiving?
By checking any of the boxes above you are consenting to the processing of your data for the purposes of delivering our newsletter to you. We use a third party provider, Mailchimp, to deliver our e-newsletter. We gather statistics around email open and click rates using industry standard technologies to help us monitor and improve our e-newsletter.
For more information, please see our privacy policy.